National Carriers is excited to announce the 2019 Finalists for Driver of the Year. A driver’s banquet will be held on April 3, 2020, at the Bob Duncan Center in Arlington, Texas featuring the twelve outstanding operators. During the festivities National Carriers president, Jim Franck will reveal the winner and present them with a check for $10,000.

Finalists include Debra Thornton, Clifford Doran, Reggie Ely, Stephen Dixon, Kevin Vroman, Richard Digman, Jason Price, Ryan Wilson, Wayne Stratton, Ernie Garcia, Kevin O’Moore, and Ali Abdul.

Friends and family are invited to join the celebration. Each nominee will be recognized before the winner is announced. The program will begin a 6:00 PM and conclude after a catered meal provided by Soulman BBQ.

Share Your Thought